„We have experience in all areas of the media and deliver high-quality content to measure.“

„We have experience in all areas of the media and deliver high-quality content to measure.“

„We have experience in all areas of the media and deliver high-quality content to measure.“

PARTNERS

astro_logo

adviqo is an expert in multimedia content for women from 30 to 60 years old. We can offer your company quick and uncomplicated cooperation and a partnership with a clear win-win orientation. Whether it’s providing quality content to optimise your products, or employing possible synergies in the field of customer development, a partnership with adviqo will benefit your brand, due to adviqo’s years of experience in international media business and its image as a successful brand. Due to the ambitious and creative approach of our team we can offer you high-quality, highly profitable and reliable solutions that work. And we will continue to support our partnerships even after the initial phase with the same commitment and continuous aim of further optimisation. We are only satisfied when you are – and this we can guarantee with more than 450 satisfied collaborations.
 

„Cooperation needs attractive revenue potential, creative ideas, reliability and the constant readiness for optimisation.“

CONTENT MADE TO MEASURE

Our team of writers knows the busy day-to-day business of an editorial department, and therefore knows exactly what you are entitled to as a customer: You need reliability; punctuality and the reassurance that you’re purchasing high quality content that can be included in your media without additional editing. To facilitate this procedurally, we have established FTP and XML services, as well as flexible push-pull services, so that our content is ideally automated in your content management system and shown on your online presence. The formal criteria, which is agreed upon by you, will be strictly adhered to by us, because nothing is more frustrating than when a text is too long by just one line. In addition to written content, we also offer content in the form of videos, photos, graphics and audio and as live streaming. Our editorial team also looks forward to providing you with customised content.
 

„Cooperation with adviqo – this means responding to target groups, offering new services and optimally tapping into the full potential of your media.“

OPPORTUNITIES FOR COOPERATION

adviqo offers a variety of cooperation models, which, depending on the target medium, are divided into three core areas: mobile, online, print and TV. For collaboration inquiries, please contact our Head of Distribution Partners directly. E-Mail: cooperations@adviqo.com

„Wir bieten Erfahrung in allen Medienbereichen und liefern hochwertigen Content nach Maß.“

„Wir bieten Erfahrung in allen Medienbereichen und liefern hochwertigen Content nach Maß.“

„Wir bieten Erfahrung in allen Medienbereichen und liefern hochwertigen Content nach Maß.“

KOOPERATIONSPARTNER

astro_logo

adviqo ist Experte in multimedialen Inhalten für Frauen von 30 bis 60 Jahren. Wir bieten Ihrem Unternehmen schnelle und unkomplizierte Kooperationen und Partnerschaften mit klarer Win-Win-Orientierung an. Ob Lieferung von hochwertigem Content zur Optimierung Ihrer Produkte oder Nutzung möglicher Synergien im Bereich der Kundenerschließung: Die jahrelange Erfahrung von adviqo im internationalen Medienbusiness und das Image als Erfolgsmarke werden durch eine Partnerschaft positiv auf Ihre Marke abstrahlen. Durch die ambitionierte und kreative Herangehensweise unseres Teams können wir Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige, höchst profitable und zuverlässig funktionierende Lösungen anbieten. Selbstverständlich betreuen wir alle unsere Kooperationen auch nach der Startphase mit dem gleichen Engagement und einem stetigen Willen zur weiteren Optimierung. Wir sind erst dann zufrieden, wenn Sie es auch sind – dafür garantieren wir mit über 450 zufriedenen Kooperationen.

„Kooperationen brauchen attraktive Erlöspotenziale, kreative Ideen, Zuverlässigkeit und die stetige Bereitschaft zur Optimierung.“

CONTENT NACH MAß

Unsere Autorenteams kennen das betriebsame Tagesgeschäft einer Redaktion und weiß daher genau, welche Ansprüche Sie als Kunde haben: Sie brauchen Verlässlichkeit, Pünktlichkeit und das gute Gefühl, qualitativ hochwertige Inhalte zu beziehen, die ohne weitere Schlussredaktion in Ihre Medien einfließen können. Um dies auch prozessual zu erleichtern, haben wir FTP- und XML-Dienste, sowie flexible Push- bzw. Pullservices etabliert, sodass unser Content im Idealfall automatisiert in Ihrem Redaktionssystem bzw. auf Ihrer Online-Präsenz erscheint. Die mit Ihnen vereinbarten formalen Kriterien werden von uns strikt eingehalten – denn nichts ist ärgerlicher als ein Text, der die berühmte Zeile zu lang ist. Neben schriftlichem Content bieten wir auch Inhalte in Form von Videos, Fotos, Grafiken sowie als Audio und Livestream an. Unser Redaktionsteam freut sich darauf, auch Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Inhalte zu liefern.

„Kooperation mit adviqo – das bedeutet Zielgruppen ansprechen, neue Services bieten und das Potenzial Ihrer Medien optimal ausschöpfen.“

KOOPERATIONSMÖGLICHKEITEN

adviqo bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Kooperationsmodellen, die sich – je nach Zielmedium – in drei Kernbereiche aufteilen: Mobile, Online, Print und TV. Für Kooperationsanfragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unseren Head of Partner Distribution.

E-Mail: info@astro.de